Testimonials


Thanks so much.

 

Your team has given us awesome service during this extremely busy Covid Immunization period. You have been amazingly accommodating, creating rush jobs, turning orders around overnight, delivering items to multiple sites and setting up signs and sandwich boards for us, always with a smile and going the extra mile. I really appreciate this fantastic service, which has made our lives a lot easier. I would highly recommend your services to anyone.

 

Thank you again

 

~ Shona O - Vernon Jubilee Hospital. March 2021

Thanks so much for your work on this! I’m so happy with how it looks. 

~ Elanna, March 2021

Love it. Nice and clean and easy to read. Thanks for doing that so quickly.

~ Randy, Friends of East Hill Parks, March 2021

Thank You for updating and changes of my profile. I greatly appreciated. You Guys Awesome.

~ Ewa, Feb 2021

Thanks Pierre, You guys are the best!

~ Tyler, Okanagan Spirits - Dec. 2020

thank you very much for getting this done in a timely fashion.  Looks even better in person than I had imagined! 

~ Zoe - Dec. 2020

Great. Thanks again to the whole Speedpro Team for all the awesome work this year!

~ Andy - Dec. 2020

Thank you so much, we just love the sign and the kids just love it as well!

~ Alisha, Mighty Mouse Daycare - Nov. 2020

Just received the order, they look fantastic.  Thank you again for the great work and fast turn around time

~ Praneet Rai, McDonald's - Nov. 2020

The signs look great and thanks so much for the very quick turnaround time. I’ll be sure to remember your great service for future projects, though hopefully will have a less tight timeframe!

~ Darren - Oct 2020

Thanks again the decals are amazing and they were VERY well received – almost tears!

~ Michael, TRMBL - Oct. 2020

The design looks fantastic. I love it. Thanks for the great work.

~ Patricia, Okanagan Indian Band - Oct. 2020

Awesome looks good thanks for the great service.

~ Nick - Sept. 2020

It was great to see the installer guy working; amazing professional!

~ Lubos, Vernon Public Art Gallery - Sept. 2020

The Signs are Perfect!!!  Thank you so much!!

~ Sheila - Sept 2020

Thx so much for speedy job done and we LOVE it

~ Brenda - Sept. 2020

Thank you so much, we absolutely love the signs and the service. I have used speedpro a few times now and I can't say how impressed I have been. Again thank you

~ Melanie - July 2020

Thank you for making the time for us, we really appreciate that you could get this done on such short notice. Have a wonderful weekend.

~ Kenda, City of Vernon - July 2020

Perfect !  You always do a GREAT job.  P.S. Special thanks to Brian, on this matter

~ Rita - June 2020

Thank you so much folks, your timing is always great.

~ Ryan, BC Parks - June 2020

This work looks amazing. Thank you kindly.

~ Patricia, Okanagan Indian Band - June 2020

Thanks Pierre. Love the reception lettering and the wood detail. Looks great, you guys have done an amazing job of everything! Thanks again for this. You guys are so awesome to work with. Even though I’m high maintenance and very picky!!!  Lol.

~ Sean, Pleasant Valley Dental - June 2020

Thanks again, you were great to work with and I look forward to continued business in the future.  I appreciate your openness to feedback as well.

~ Melody - June 2020

I Just wanted to thank you for the beautiful truck door signage. We had fun applying it and it looks great. 

~ Gordon - May 2020

You guys always provide such awesome service.  I miss being in parks and being able to work with you

~ Heide - May 2020

I am so greatful for how speedy you guys were. everyone is pleased with the sign

~ Stephanie - May 2020

Thanks for getting all those signs produced so quickly…that couldn’t have been an easy feat!  Ryan had them in Penticton by 2pm and I had them in Manning last night in time for the guys to install this morning in time for reopening tomorrow.  Lot’s of logistics!

~ Kevin - May 2020

We are so so so happy with our new art work! It is absolutely  Amazing!!  The picture pops and there will not be a glare from the light. It’s stunning!! Thank you once again from the bottom of our hearts, it is truly gorgeous. Thanks again for the great work, we LOVE it!!

 

~ Tash - May 2020

Omg those are AMAZING!!!! Thank you so much for doing all that work.  Eeks so excited!!

~ Tash - April 2020

They look amazing!! The signage is exactly what I was hoping for, you guys have done such a good job. 

~ Sean - April 2020

Brian:

Just wanted to take a moment to acknowledge and thank you. Your professional, can-do, customer service was absolutely top-drawer. We are very pleased with the sign products you produced. The job was completed on time, as promised, and will greatly compliment our efforts to communicate our messaging clearly.  Best wishes in growing your business during this unique era we are presently in.

~ Dan, Klub Kalamalka RV Resort - April 2020

Hi Pierre and Crew at Speedpro, I just wanted to reach out and say a HUGE thank you for being so amazing! Keep yourself safe!

~ Tyler, Okanagan Spirits - March 2020

Great service!  That is why I keep coming back to Speedpro. Stay healthy, stay active, stay connected!

~ Doug - March 2020

They look great, and we get lots of comments on them.  Thanks for doing a great job

~ Trevor, OK Gleaners - Sept. 2019

Thanks Brian! You are amazing 

~ Oliver, Summit Tiny Homes - April 2019

You are astounding!!! Thank you kindly

~ Elly - April 2019

Thanks so much, Pierre! You are such a pleasure to do business with!

~ TC - March 2019

Yes it is wonderful!!!!  THANK YOU!!! SO happy we were able to find a warm enough day!

~ Mel - Feb 2019

Thanks so much for doing this for us, we appreciate your amazing job and that you're always so professional. We'll let you know if/when we need anything else.

~ Victoria - Feb 2019

Love it! Looks fantastic and sharp. Thank you so much. I like the responsiveness of Speedpro and the professionalism. You have made the process very easy and pain free and a competitive price. There was minimal disturbance of when you were installing the signs, and the results were immediately appreciated by staff and patients. The customer service has been excellent and you are all a pleasure to work with. I would definitely get any further signage requirements done through you. 

~ Dionne, Birch Clinic - Feb 2019

"The  work performed is exceptional with respect to design and printing as well as the install.

 

It looks fantastic!"

~ Geoff, City of Vernon - Sept 2018

Signs at the Christmas Market look great!! Please thank Brian for us. He is so easy to work with and really gets it!!

~ Melissa Duncan, Okanagan Spirits - November 2018

The letters look Awesome! Thanks for your help with this project.

~ Andy Affleck, Regional District of North Okanagan - October 2018

Thank you for another great job.

~ Travis, Heritage Estates - October 2018

Wow! You guys are rock stars, Thanks so much!!

~ Amber Dyck, Pinnacle Mountain Contracting

Amazing! Thank-you so much Pierre!

~ Sandra Amore, AIP Media

You guys absolutely rock. Amazing job. Thanks so much.

~ Ryan Johnson, Silver Star Freestyle Ski Club

"Thanks so much for doing the signs so quickly, really appreciate it!!! They look great!"

~ Cathryn Brown

"just want you to know we are very pleased with the new signs and thank you and your staff for the excellent work."

~ Carmen Wachter - President, Hamilton Place Strata

Andy just came in with the sign you guys did up and it looks FANTASTIC! Please go ahead with 10 more of the exact same.

~ Stacey K

I just wanted to take a moment to thank all of you for your tremendous customer service and quality product. You met some tight timelines for us and I was very impressed with the customer experience throughout the process. Our Recruiters are ecstatic with the end-result and are eager to show them off at our next event!

~ Emily Phair, Kal Tire

...all installed and look great.  Thanks so much for your prompt service.

~ Barb Lightle, Shuswap Shark Shack

Banners were awesome at the shows! Thanks again for the promptness and excellent craftsmanship!

~ Justin Valmont, Think Tank Automation

Thanks for your hard work the score board is awesome it has had great reviews already.

~ Matthew Brown, Vernon Baseball Association

They look great and the installer was efficient an pleasant to deal with.

~ Travis Thompson, Vernon Jubilee Hospital

Perfect … and THANK YOU for all you’ve done for us this week … it certainly has been “over and above” service … as always

~ KT

It looks great guys. Nice work! 

~ Andy Affleck, Regional District of North Okanagan

I just wanted to send a note to say that I couldn't be happier with everything that you produced. The vinyls are beautiful, the colour match is amazing, and they were a breeze to install. Thanks again for all of your help with this order!

~ Carla-Jean Stokes, Historic O'Keefe Ranch

This is precisely why we would never switch from Speedpro doing our signs … what service … thank you … this helps to make us look good to a new client … the sign ready before the ink is dry on her listing contract.

~ Kathy Thachuk, Vantage One Realty

Thank you guys so much for all that you did to help make our 100th stampede a major success. We greatly appreciate your donation more than you know and will be highly recommending you to everyone. Thanks again.

~ The 2018 Falkland stampede committee

I was over at Secure this morning and absolutely love the new flags. Great color blue and the white swirl design is an added bonus. The lettering really pops.  They look so much better than the last ones. They really look great from the street.  Awesome job!!

~ Kim Wallace

We had SpeedPro Signs in Vernon do our project signs and others and they are fast and good.

~ Roger Huston, Township of Spallumcheen

We love it!!! Thanks for doing such a amazing job! You guys rock!!

~ Wayne Hoover, Eat Good Market

We are extremely pleased with the Visibility Board.  I would like to thank you for your efficient customer service and outstanding quality of work!

~ Christine Matvenko, Interior Health Authority

Thank you for being such a wonderful supplier! We really appreciate your service.

~ Tash Ferraro, Kal Tire Equipment Centre

Hi Brian & Pierre, You and your team are the bomb. Looks awesome... Thank you again for going over and above to help me complete this task on such short notice. Greatly appreciated.

~ Tia Beaulne, BC Hydro

Just wanted to say thank you for a job well done and the great service.

~ Tom Monahan, Monahan Agency

I love love love everything done (wall wraps, brushed aluminum prints, canvas frames) yesterday. My kids love them too! Thank you!

~ Pita Dhaliwal, Aberdeen Dental

"Thanks for awesome service, and friendly help!"

~ Jacqueline Correia - 11/16/16

We invite you to share your experience with Speedpro Imaging. We can say how great we are but it's your opinion that really matters.  To submit feedback, please visit our Contact Us page or send us an email at Info@ThisSpeedpro.com.

~ Speedpro Imaging

“From storefront graphics to interior display products, Speedpro has continuously provided quality products, meticulous installations at competitive prices.”

~ Jim Attridge, Owner - Attridge Snow-Ski-Wake

“I am always impressed with the Speedpro staff and product. They supply me with quality signage and a fast turnaround, which is a necessity. Whenever I run into signage issues they are able come up with a design and material solutions.”

~ Chris Ovens, City of Vernon

“We have had a number of positive experiences in dealing with Pierre and his team at Speedpro Signs Vernon.  Over the past year, they have produced a number of high quality signs that we feel have improved the exterior and interior look of our business.  The Speedpro team was very professional in all their dealings with us and I most definitely being using their services again in the future.”

~ Rodney Goodchild, Okanagan Spirits

“From canopy’s, signs, decals and graphic design Speedpro Signs has proven to be a valuable ally to our business. In my experience Speedpro delivers a professional product on time and on budget!”

~ Jacob Wiebe, President - Timberstar Tractor

We feel confident when leaving a project with Speedpro that it will be done right and on time. They respect and understand our brand standards and keep our image consistent throughout our signage. Their proficient communications ensures projects are dealt with quickly and efficiently in our fast paced line of work.

~ Kathy Thachuk , Administrator - VantageOne Realty Inc.

"This locally owned sign company has met and exceeded our every deadline and produce top notch products!"

~ Galina Labun, Marketing Manager - VantageOne Credit Union

"I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for an outstanding year last year! Your sponsorship to Vernon BMX means more than we can ever express in words.  Thank you again, I’m looking forward to another great BMX year with AMAZING sponsors like yourselves!"

~ Hollie Rakos, Vernon BMX

Again, thank you for the quick turn around with these. Working with Speedpro is always easy peasey :)

~ Stacey